Computer Science 6754, Winter '06
Course Diary


Copyright 2006 by H.T. Wareham
All rights reserved


Week 1, Week 2, Week 3, Week 4, Week 5, Week 6,
Week 7, Week 8, Week 9, Week 10, Week 11, Week 12,
(end of diary)


Week 1

Tuesday, January 17 (Lecture #1)
[Class Notes]

Thursday, January 19 (Lecture #2)
[Class Notes]



Week 2

Tuesday, January 24 (Lecture #3)
[Sections 1.5 and 3.1 (KKB); Class Notes]

Thursday, January 26 (Lecture #4)
[Sections 1.5 and 3.1 (KKB); Class Notes]



Week 3

Tuesday, January 31 (Lecture #5)
[Sections 1.5 and 3.1 (KKB); Class Notes]

Thursday, February 2 (Lecture #6)
[Class Notes]



Week 4

Tuesday, February 7 (Lecture #7)
[Sections 3.6 and 4.1-4.4 (KKB); Class Notes]

Thursday, February 9 (Lecture #8)
[Sections 4.6, 4.8, and 4.9 (KKB); Class Notes]



Week 5
[Section 4.12.1 (KKB); Class Notes]

Tuesday, February 14 (Lecture #9)
[Section 4.12.1, KBB; Class Notes]

Thursday, February 16 (Lecture #10)
[Class Notes]




Week 6

Tuesday, February 21

Thursday, February 23




Week 7

Tuesday, February 28

Thursday, March 2 (Lecture #11)
[Class Notes]



Week 8

Tuesday, March 7 (Lecture #12)
[Class Notes]

Thursday, March 9



Week 9

Tuesday, March 14 (Lecture #13)
[Class Notes]

Thursday, March 16 (Lecture #14)
[Class Notes]



Week 10

Tuesday, March 21 (Lecture #15)
[Class Notes]

Thursday, March 23 (Lecture #16)
[Class Notes]



Week 11

Tuesday, March 28 (Lecture #17)
[Class Notes]

Thursday, March 30 (Lecture #18)
[Class Notes]



Week 12

Tuesday, April 4

Thursday, April 6






References


(end of diary)


Created: January 11, 2006
Last Modified: April 3, 2006