Computer Science 4750, Fall '21
Course Diary


Copyright 2021 by H.T. Wareham
All rights reserved


Week 1, Week 2, (Course Project Proposal and Report Notes), Week 3, (In-class Exam #1 Notes),
Week 4, Week 5, Week 6, Week 7, (end of diary)


Week 1 [Class Notes]

Wednesday, September 8(Lecture #1)
[Class Notes]

Friday, September 10 (Lecture #2)
[Class Notes]


Week 2 [Class Notes]

Monday, September 13 (Lecture #3)
[Class Notes]

Wednesday, September 15 (Lecture #4)
[Class Notes]

Friday, September 17

Friday, September 17 (Lecture #5)
[Class Notes]


Week 3 [Class Notes]

Monday, September 20 (Lecture #6)
[Class Notes]

Wednesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 22 (Lecture #7)
[Nederhof (1996); Class Notes (Figure PDF)]

Friday, September 24 (Lecture #8)
[Nederhof (1996); Class Notes (Figure PDF)]


Week 4 [Class Notes]

Monday, September 27

Wednesday, September 29 (Lecture #9)
[Nederhof (1996); Class Notes (Figure PDF)]

Friday, October 1


Week 5 [Class Notes]

Monday, October 4

Wednesday, October 6 (Lecture #10)
[Nederhof (1996); Class Notes (Figure PDF)]

Friday, October 8 (Lecture #11)
[Nederhof (1996); Class Notes (Figure PDF)]


Week 6 [Class Notes]

Monday, October 11

Wednesday, October 13 (Lecture #12)
[Nederhof (1996); Class Notes (Figure1 PDF, Figure2 PDF)]

Friday, October 15


Week 7 [Class Notes]

Monday, October 18

Wednesday, October 20 (Lecture #13)
[Class Notes (Figure1 PDF, Figure2 PDF)]

Friday, October 22


References


(end of diary)


Created: July 19, 2021
Last Modified: October 20, 2021